Club Dates

2020

2020

  • Sunday 9th February

    1st Competition
  • Monday 10th February

    Annual General Meeting
  • Sunday 22 March

    2nd Competition
  • Sunday 26th April

    3rd Competition
  • Sunday 10th May

    4th Competition
  • Sunday 14th June

    Club Bar Be Que
  • Wednesday evening 12th August

    Derby Jumping
  • Sunday 4th October

    Dressage League
  • Sunday 11th October

    Dressage League
  • Sunday 18th October

    Dressage League
  • Sunday 25th October

    Dressage League

designed & sponsored by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Follow us